jo

@PH-jo is a 22 year old Gay Male from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a BS-(Tourism)Hospitality Management Student.
I'm Bubbly, Fun, Caring, Loyal, Talkative but Shy. And
I'm a Trustworthy.. :)
I'm more manly look with a discreet girly side. ( so im bi but im more attractive to guy ). And I have a strong personality ...

( just message me if ur interested )
This app was so difficult ...
Sending messages here are limited..

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious top guy that who will accept me for who I am. And won't hurt me physically and emotionally.
Fun to be with and no matter what happen he's always at my side and never leave me alone.
Actually I've never been in a relationship so I don't know how it feels like.. So hopefully I could find him or he could find me. :)
( so we can chat like Skype or email to get to know each other and see where it goes. )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

2 Friends

robert

Šnipiškės, Vilnius

32

freshboy

Dallas Downtown, Dallas County

36