jhake

@PH-jhake-1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Tambis, Caraga, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very simple and Funny person. i want to explore things that i haven't experience yet. I love being loved by people surrounds me. to know me more


hope we can know each other and plan for the better future :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tambis, Caraga, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for someone who can give me abundant love with no hesitations and regrets. a someone who can understand me and accept me for who and what i am :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Walking