itsyaboishaun

@PH-itsyaboishaun-1996 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Matabungkay, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for someone who shares my goals, values, and aspirations in life. We do not need to have everything in common, but it is important to me that you are passionate about something. I want to be in a relationship with someone who thinks about the future and knows where they want to be 5, 10, and even 20 years from now. I am interested in someone who can bring out the best in me and who will always strive to be better. If you think that you can challenge me to be the best version of myself and are looking for someone who can do this for you, then let’s talk

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Matabungkay, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

SOMEONE WHO
-Treats me with respect.
-Doesn’t make fun of things i like or want to do.
-Never puts me down.
-Listens to my ideas and is able to compromise with me.
-Isn’t excessively negative.
-Shares some of interests and supports me in pursuing what i love.
-Isn’t afraid to share thoughts and feelings.
-Is caring and honest.
-Understands the importance of healthy communication.
-Open for new possibilities and isn't afraid of taking a risk.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests