carlitus

@PH-carlitus-1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Riuz, Western Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am a person who is very sweet,loving,caring and very down to earth type of person,I am also trustworthy and honest,I am fond of doing integrity of life,I am also a person who is very down to earth,easy to be with,I am a person who crack jokes especially if needed.I love dancing,cooking and doing house chores.
Feel free to send me a message and I will tell you more about myself just get to know me by sending message.Thanks!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Riuz, Western Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a man who has an importance about communication between us and who always find a time communicating with me no matter how the day may seem too busy because I believe that communication is what a relationship makes strong and healthy.I am also looking in a person who has a passion of loving someone,caring someone,supportive,sweet,who respects me and will accept me,a person who is not judgmental,a person who only sticks to a person who is in a relationship with,who is trustworthy,honest,helpful,has a sense of humor,well mannered and down to earth person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

Michael

Washington County

58

rero

Giza

45