@PH-bren-1986 is a 32 year old Gay Male from San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im bren 29 years old working as a freelanc tutor,tour just simple person that want simple life and spend my time with special someone


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a serious and responsible partner that lead into a lifetime commitment..a man that accept me for who and what i am..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports