@PH-boracay-nick-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Simbahan, Muslim Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


guess you have to know me first before you can say something about me...
Seriously,im just a simple person, i really dont know how to describe myself,
im speechless, in simple words i can say that im kind-hearted, God-fearing, hardworking,
down to earth, honest, loyal, sincere, caring, loving, thoughtful,sweet, affectionate,
attractive,bright, dashing,gorgeous,compassionate,cheerful,diligent,
any good adjectives will describe me hahahahaha..... seriously I am just an ordinary person with strength and dignity. Though I am simple and not very pretty yet I am proud to say and what matter's most is that I am a good person with good heart and behavior. A friendly, sometimes silent and solemn but I am good to everyone and easy to be with. I do agree in the sayings that life is worth living if you love someone and love you in return...


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Simbahan, Muslim Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I love hiking, kayaking, swimming, music, cinema, museums, people, day trips, travelling, dining in and out, good wine or a great beer, reading, to find new idea for wedding, Im a free lancer wedding and event organizer,

Looking for serious relationship and lifetime partner with the right guy, Im into silver daddies and matured daddy. ages is doesnt matter , thats only a number, the most important thing is happiness and satisfaction lets live life to the fullest, life is soo short,..... sorry im not into sex on cam , feel free to contact me.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports