@PH-Zhayen-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Riuz, Western Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Im Zhayen From Philippines im looking for a thai boy to love i found my interest in thaiboys when i watched the movie "LOVES COMING"


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Riuz, Western Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Im Looking For A Guy Like This --->
1.Treat Me With Respect
2. Doesn’t make fun of things I like or want to do.
3. Never puts me down.
4. Doesn’t get angry if I spend time with my friends or family.
5. Listens to my ideas and compromise sometimes.
6. Isn’t excessively negative.
7. Shares some of my interests such as movies, sports, reading, dancing or music.
8. Isn’t afraid to share their thoughts and feelings.
9. Is comfortable around your friends and family.
10. Is proud of my accomplishments and successes.
11. Respects my boundaries and does not abuse technology.
12.Doesn’t require me to “check in” or need to know where you are all the time.
13.Is caring and honest.
14.Doesn’t pressure me to do things that i don’t want to do.
15.Doesn’t constantly accuse me of cheating or being unfaithful.
16.Encourages me to do well in school or at work.
17.Doesn’t threaten me or make me feel scared.
18. Understands the importance of healthy relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports