RyeMartin Estep Malonzo

@PH-RyeMartin-Estep-Malonzo-1987 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Åmot-Geithus, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Ryan, I work as an English teacher and is currently based in Thailand. I am ironically an outgoing but shy person. On my free time, you will often find me either on the beach or in a coffee shop catching up with friends. I also love watching movies, listening to music and eating good food. I would love to meet and connect with people who share the same interests.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Åmot-Geithus, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is matured, outgoing and has a positive outlook in life. Someone who is thoughtful and would take things seriously. Someone who is real. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic House Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking