@PH-RyansWorld-1988 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let's share each other's hotness, waiting for you :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Everything that is fun, adventurous and that includes exploring and traveling. I travel to seek something new. I travel a lot to learn the differences. I travel a lot to find myself.

I like to meet somebody who is like me, fun to be with and very adventurous. Somebody who can take away the stress of school works and somebody who can be a friend forever. Sharing passion is lifetime expression of true friendship.

I will be straight to you, I am here to look for no strings attached FUN. If we can be friends after, that would be fine. I am not here to find for relationships. If I want one, this site would be the last thing that would come into my mind.

Dont ever say I LOVE U if u really dont mean it. It goes the same way with saying "I NEED A LONG TERM - SERIOUS - RELATIONSHIP", yet all they need is some few minutes ORGASMS ..tsk. tsk..too BAD!

Compromising for me is nothing...Im an accommodating person. I respect whatever you like. I do things with all passion and with great pride. I am unique. I am what I am! People can easily figure me out...yes, because I am so in to it! I love clean people...that's why I kept myself clean...in a sense that you can droll over my body and smell it fresh as a baby...

I cant promise to love you...but I can promise to keep you forever. I am serious for fun and pleasure but definitely furious to those who just play it around...

I love being cuddled! I'm really a junkie person when it comes to friendship, fast thinker, quickly respond to situations and very dangerous so better check me out!

Get to know me better, am sure there's more to what meets the eye... take my word for it...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Travelling

Music interests

Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests