Ryan Basty

@PH-Ryan-Basty-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Tambis, Caraga, Philippines.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


There's nothing much that I can say about myself.

Well, let me just start with some basics:

My name is Ryan.
Im 23.

Im a bit much of a talker but Im a good listener.
I have a great sense of humor.
Some say I look "Suplado".
I just don't talk to people I don't know and I'm not really that good in opening conversations.

Im more of an outdoor person. I go out a lot.
You seldom find me at home.
I am nocturnal.
I enjoy the company of people who talk with sense.
I developed a sense of addiction to healthy conversations.
I fell in love with the idea of exchanging thoughts, sharing experiences and realizations with someone.

I am a hopeless romantic.
Im seriously wanting to take another shot at love.
I'm not choosy. Im open to anyone that I'll be comfortable with.
"Come what may" as they say.

I drink and have a low tolerance for alcohol. (Put anything on the table baby!)

Im more interested in Politics and Love.
I have quite a broad knowledge of Politics and Politicians as well.
I read books, newspapers and a few magazines.

I love to cook.
I love food.
I love the beach.
I love photograohy.
I love music.
I love theatre.

Prefers milk than coffee.
Shoes than slippers.
Cakes than pies.
Life over love.

Im just your average guy! BUT Im just the right amount of FUN you're looking for!
I may not be the person you're gonna love but I know things change when you get to know me more.
So, Hop in and Enjoy the Ride!



General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Tambis, Caraga, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests