@Ozzy1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Prentice, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Friendly, down to earth guy whose always willing to lend a helping hand or go out of my way to help someone I care about. I'm a protector, nobody gets to hurt those I love without going through me. I may be small and not as strong, but I don't give up. I try to be as honest as possible without being too blunt. I can be crude at times, but for the most part I'm quiet and respectful. I'm sensitive, but I internalize a lot of it. I somehow say the wrong thing or I say the right thing and it comes across wrong based on how I said it, it's a continuing struggle. lol


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Prentice, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is willing to accept me for me. Looks at me and finds me attractive just the way I am because I am in no way going to change myself for a guy. If that's what you expect, there's the door and buh-bye. :) I want a guy who finds himself attractive and comfortable enough to be seen with me, to hold my hand, kiss me, etc. Or just have a hot sweaty discreet night. I want someone who isn't judgmental (at least not over the top, let's face it. WE ALL are judgmental to a degree. lol) Someone like me, but not. I drive myself crazy enough at times, I don't need a double making me go insane. lol Someone fun, who likes to laugh and takes the events no matter how bad and can look at the good of it all. Someone confident, but not arrogant.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Skateboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends


Saint Paul