Phoe

@Orlando_Phoe is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Tre, but some friends call me Phoe (short for Phoenix). I'm 22 and here looking for friends and people to hang out with. If something more happens then I'm ok with that too. If ya wanna know more just ask ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and people to hangout with and a relationship if I'm lucky.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dramatics Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Lane

Orlovista, Orange County

23