@Opol_Raphael is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Opol, Northern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi,im new here.I am 20 years old and have been doing homeschooling whole my life.I havent had many friends since I stay indoors all the time.I am bi but more of a gay inside.Ive signed in to this site hoping to find genuine friends and maybe a special somoene.I am not so good in introducing myself because I usually prefer to ask and listen than talk.If you are interested in me just say hi and feel free.I may not be online here much but il be logging in from time to time to check my inbox. I got Whatsapp too if you want to communicate with me via sms.Thank you for reading and have a great day.hugs.Raphael


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Opol, Northern Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is patient,loving,understanding,funny,who knows how to keep a conversation going and who is willing to communicate with me despite the distance.I am typically attracted to mature men but when it comes to true love and friendship age never matters-as long as not someone younger than me ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball