@Oneida is a 48 year old Gay Male from Syracuse, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys. I am a recently single guy looking for friendship or whatever comes my way. My ultimate goal is to find someone who is non judgemental and caring who accepts people for who they are not what they want them to be. It would be great to find a great guy who has marriage in mind somewhere down the road after we have the chance to become great friends, isnt that what an ideal husband should be...a best friend??? So many things to say, feel free to ask questions. Prefer guys my age and younger but like to friend anyone. Lets talk soon.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Syracuse, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a man who wants to be my friend. Someone I can talk to and laugh with. Someone I can go out and have a good time with. Someone I can stay home and cuddle on the couch with and watch TV. Im looking for a man who wants to hold me through the night and wake up next to me in the morning.
Im looking for someone who is open minded, likes adventures like going for a ride with no particular direction or time frame. Im looking for someone who cares enough to want to take care of me and allow me to take care of them. Im looking for someone who is true to himself so that he can be true to me.
Theres a start, lets see how far we get with that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Walking