OneNonly

@OneNonly is a 25 year old Gay Male from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Patrick and I am 21 years old.

I love to enjoy life! For fun I watch movies, listen to music and enjoy spending time with Friends and Family. I love to go camping and cuddling by a fire under a blanket of stars. I'm adventurous, ambitious and I know how to have a good time. Summer is my favorite season so, when it comes around, I try to do as much summer activities as I can, my favorite place to be is the beach. I love being by the water. I listen to all types of music and watch all sorts of movies, I'm not picky. I am searching for someone who is down to earth, knows how to take a joke and someone who has a positive vibe.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who knows how to have a good laugh!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports