Ob***xion

@Obsexxion is a 33 year old Gay Male from Paterson, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

wassup I'm obsexxion new to this app jus browsing seeing what this is all about.. I'm a Sagittarius I'm one of a kind so consider yourself lucky if I respond .I'm blunt n foward n I tell it how it is wether good or bad. I'm pretty simple easy to get along with . get to know me....

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Paterson, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Travelling Writing Wine Tasting Video Games Television Reading

Music interests

African Pop RnB Hip Hop Gospel Soul Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing

2 Favorites

Devon

Downtown

33

***yebony

New York

28