Sean

@Novi_Sean is a 34 year old Gay Male from Novi, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am originally from Virginia, living in Michigan for about 6 years now. I am completely deaf, but I can read lips, read facial expressions, body language, and I feel vibrations. I sign, but I also talk, as well. I'm a mutt, mix with Italian, German, Russian, Irish, and French. Maybe more, but not sure. If you're interested, let's chat.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Novi, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Mostly friends. Take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

DonnyD313

Livingston County

42