@Norm-1978 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Rossford, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


semi-retired, ( going back to school or work soon), starting life all over again after a bad failed relationship 2.5 years ago costs me everything that I so worked so hard I am totally on my own. The only really bright spot in all this is my loyal Russian blue cat, ----Casper, who has been there for me, not looking for anything in particular @ this point in life, but a totally bright someone who can be there, regardless of what has happened I feel that I am totally blessed in life. I don't drink or do drugs as I am healthy & walk & or ride a bike about 25-30 miles a week. 100% typical Capricorn by nature.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rossford, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

@ this point as my last relationship costs me everything in life I am not exactly sure what I am looking for, but am open to ideas/suggestions. but one thing is fore sure one must be honest & dedicated & regardless of what comes ones ways must be able to deal w/life w/gusto and meet any challenge head on & know how to deal w/it. I have traveled all over the USA except Alaska & HAWAII, & all of CANADA Sorry not in2 femmes, or overweight people, as I keep in shape and certainly am/will be turned off of anyone taking selfies in any state of being undressed. Have some dignity & class when messaging me, as I do & this will be the 1st impression I get of you. So sorry if this offends you, but this is what I am looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Gardening Movies Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Walking