@Norfolk-Rai is a 25 year old Gay Male from Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a work in progress. I have lofty goals that I hope to accomplish soon. I speak my mind when you get to know me. Sometimes I come off harsh, but I'm really compassionate.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

I guess I'd like to meet someone that has goals, ambitions...someone that can express himself without hindrances.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Gym Weight Training