Nipp

@Nipp is a 37 year old Gay Male from Warren, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I’m neither seeking the one nor adverse to committing should they appear. My job has me traveling a lot, but it also gives me the opportunity to relocate almost anywhere.
I am an independent man who cherish every sunrise and sunset.I am here not considering age nor looks but the attitude. My lifestyle is energetic, fun loving and drama free. Whether walking the beach, shopping, museum hopping, attending a show, i am content. Boredom is not part of me since only the boring get bored.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warren, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Movies Music Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Swimming