@NiksterLoving is a 21 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a friendly, good-looking guy! Trustworthy, mature, hopelessly romantic and ambitious! I like challenges, I love cooking, music & socializing! Family and Friends are important to me... I am someone who cares a lot, sometimes to much and then gets hurt! Have gained many sorrow in my life, I'm good-minded, and a very strong person. I will look after a guy, cherish and spoil him... Support him no matter what and will always be loyal and expect that back...

I am what you see, I'm a great guy, stubborn, sometimes a bitch, generally friendly, not selfish and hate hypocritical people !!! I am a great friend and worst enemy! ... I am sincere and I am fun, adventurous and passionate!

I love singing, music, dancing, working out, hiking, swimming, going to spa's, going to movies with friends, I like reading, watching series, cooking and shopping...


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is true to himself and other people. Someone that is loyal, mature, friendly and romantic. He must be able to support me in what I do as I do for him, he must love me for who I am and must cherish and value our love and relationship above all.... He must be my best friend and must be enduring and patient. Must have good family morals, must have the same religious believes as me and must value the good in life and must not be depressed or a pessimist

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Pilates Running Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends