@Niclas1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Rome, Lazio, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easygoing swede who absolutely loves a good glas of wine.
So me and my amazing friend Hampus will be visiting Rome during the first weekend of mars (6/3-9/3).
Where should we be going? Things we love:
Berghain, wine, cigarettes, black draped clothes, techno, relaxed crowds, underground clubs, interresting people, soft events, having fun..
Best suggestion just might be rewarded with some wine! lol


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rome, Lazio, Italy


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd love to find a interesting guy here, with whom we could go out dancing with och just having heaps of wine on some deserted rooftop. Or maybe even a proper date, who knows?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Fishing Music Photography Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Disco Electronic Grunge House Indie Jazz Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Skiing Swimming Yoga