@Nickalous is a 25 year old Gay Male from Lima, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Welcome to my page! My name is Nick, I'm a 90's child and live life to the fullest. I'm currently enrolled at Rhodes State, where I'm earning an associates degree in Medical Assisting and a diploma in Phlebotomy. I also work 2 jobs; one is at the YMCA in the youth department and I also work weekends at Meijers as a product demonstrator. Music, movies, TV shows are a wide variety for me...My favorite color is red, orange or lime green. In my free time, I love to hang out with friends, Frisbee golf, camping/hiking, working out, etc. I'm a hopeless romantic and wear my heart on my sleeve..Anything else feel free to message me, and have a conversation.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lima, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend. I am looking for someone with goals and a head on their shoulders, I want charisma, ambition and personality. I don't judge by looks, but I want someone somewhat in shape and takes care of themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga