Nico

@NickBoy36 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Cullinan, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Registered Professional Pharmacist. Very well mannered and discreet in my medical business career. I own and co own four outlets between Pretoria & Nelspruit. Very outgoing intelligent funny and loveable dude. I'm way straight acting and have no time for drama or screaming queens. I travel extremely often. I would like to meet decent well looked after guys to share all my success with. If possible in this world, yeah right, look at me the person and not the houses and cars. Hope to heat from anyone good looking vibrant young and loving.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cullinan, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.6" (199 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

relationship, friendship, companionship and love. Looking to meet , chat and entertain exciting outgoing and decent people. Please make sure that you're well looked after. No one older than 40 years of age. Come let's meet, eat... drink and be merry lol. Travel overseas every month.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Cooking Investing Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Rock Techno Trance RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing