NgucTuThuongYeu

@NgucTuThuongYeu is a 41 year old Gay Male from West and East Lealman, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a survivor, I handle whatever life throws at me so I'm looking for 1 who that is equally strong. I love my life I worked for the Navy since 2002 as a medical provider. So now I do have some free time during the last a few years, I would like some 1 to spend quality time together. I came from the asian's family, therefore I 've a lot and a lot respects, and care about you. I am mature yet chill and laid back, I have my own place..so I'm looking for an adult relationship. I have been through a lot to say the least and I would like to avoid all the drama's and troubles. I have lived one crazy, interesting life and one day I plan on writing a book; I have lots of stories to tell haha. I am a very good example of "don't judge a book by it's cover". I would consider myself outgoing, fun and understanding. I am ALWAYS honest, up front and I am not shy or afraid to express my mind. I have my ESP together so I would like to find someone similar but I am open to helping out the right 1 too. I would say that I'm, a good guy seeing what's out there

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location West and East Lealman, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

True love never end, true friend never betrayal --There's no such thing as a perfect person-- but there is such a thing as a person who's perfect 4 you-- and you're that person 4 me!-- So no matter what U might think -- is less than perfect about yourself-it really doesn't matter-- because YOU'RE perfect for me already

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

4 Friends

jean claude

Pittsburg, Polk

26

mark

Pinellas

65

LoverBoy01

San Bernardino

39

micheal

Pittsburg, Polk

39