@Newquay_Tom is a 24 year old Gay Male from Newquay, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newquay, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm Looking for someone who is kind, caring, and wants to settle down with the right one. Someone who i can come home from work cook a nice meal for and sit snuggled up watching the telly together xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging