@New-York_Norris1014 is a 35 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there. Easy going, not a very complicated, funny easy going, good natured man. Actively seeking a LTR monogamous relationship. Nothing more, Nothing less. I do clean up well, so I am told, LOL. Comfortable in most situations formal or casual. Prefer the forest over the teleconferencing room, jeans over the suit and tie,

Into outdoor cafes and let's not forget the BBQ on the back patio. Like going out on occasions for a little 2 Stepping but not much of a drinker here.

I started to learn how to fly fishing the Spring of 2013, have been to the San Juan River, NM, Boise River, Snake River, the Big Wood River in Idaho, Madison River, North Folk of the Flathead River, caught a few trout here and there, but lets not forget the big one that got away on the Madison River in Montana. Fly fishing is my new art form. Great outdoor times, met a few new friends. Always have had a love for the outdoors, hiking, fishing, trail walks, camping, riding, rodeos, and just exploring new places. Favorite place to visit is Kauai, HI, Denver, CO, Phoenix, AZ, San Francisco , CA, Madison River Valley - MT, and now the Olympic Peninsula.

"ROAD TRIP 2015" Venturing again into northern Montana, Grizzly Country, up into Glacier USDA, up into Glacier Canada, more Grizzly Country, over to the Olympic Peninsula, down into Oregon, over through Idaho/Snake River, down into Utah - Colorado and home. Second time to the NW US and Canada. 2015 will be better yet.

Thanks for taking the time to read this. Will add more later.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball