Tbabe

@New-Paltz_Tbabe is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from New Paltz, New York, United States of America.

Introduction

Hey,
I'm pretty new to this, I look about 2 to 4 years younger than I am (actual age 21), aaand I haven't been with anyone in... a long time. So I'm here. And queer ;)

I act straight most of the time. I'm not out of the closet yet.. But, I'm still down to have fun. Recently, I have been toying with the idea of dressing up with make up. I have the right features that I think I would be super passable. If this interests you, that's a bonus. Otherwise, hmu and we can do other things if you want. Just an option.
Just looking for some fun! Send me a message and maybe something can happen! ;)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Paltz, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Wrestling Yoga