@Nesoddtangen_NorwegianGUY is a 27 year old Gay Male from Nesoddtangen, Akershus, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Guy from Noray. I'm 21 and living life as it should be :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Nesoddtangen, Akershus, Norway


Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am here because i want to get to know people in the US. I have been thinking about moving there someday, and maybe have someone to visit or something. I donno. Take it as it comes i guess

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests