@Neil_1986 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, I'm not very good in writing about myself here, well I have to. My name is neil, 28 years old,a registered midwife nurse in the Philippines.i used live in London for nearly 7 years .i love travelling different. places,I like watersports/seasports.i tried to be active as I can but, due to my work as a nurse I have to work in different shift patterns,it's quiet difficult to find time to go out etc.i have strong family values.i like decent and clean guy.well mannered.i am soft spoken person but I could be abrupt when I'm being shouted at.thats it I hope it's quiet may ask me if u have any questions hey.x


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am searching for a genuine man to settle down with as I'm quiet mature now and I had enough of broken relationships and immature guys.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis Volleyball