@Nathan-Rockhampton is a 27 year old Gay Male from Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im fun, love a good chat,
interesting things about me i love 4x4ing camping cars, but still love the city shopping and getting down and partying hard


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

not looking for anything in particular
mates, drinking buddy, chats, cuddles,
friend with benefit, or even a partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 43


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports