@Nate-Greenville is a 23 year old Gay Male from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there Im nate and I guess the only thing that I can say about myself is I like to swim, bowl, play video games, bike, going to the movies, and I really love to draw and watch anime lol. I want to be loved for who I am.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy like me; smart, funny, knows how to tell when l need him the most, charming; sexy, romantic, love guys with accents. Also likes anime and animals lol. I wanna be sweeped off my feet once in awhile by a guy with muscles : p.m.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing