@NZ_TheRenderMan_1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


New to Wellington, new to New Zealand, but not so new to an adventurous life. I recently moved from California (Monterey / Big Sur area) to begin a new chapter. I intend to make the most of it.

I love my work. I am passionate about community. I enjoy being creative and making things. I love the outdoors. I lead. I follow. I sometimes even stay right in the middle of the pack. But I am never mediocre and I'm never bored. Make some fun, brothers! I cook because I love to eat. I work out so I can enjoy a good meal. Hygiene is important, but so is getting nice and dirty sometimes (you know what I mean, man).

Oh, I have the most awesome border collie, ever!


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I tend to date younger guys (they keep up). I like fair-haired guys - blonds and gingers to the front, please. I do not like hairy guys (not even if you a thing about it). Proper hygiene and a respect for yourself are required. No smokers, ever. Athletes, sportsmen and outdoorsy types preferred. Former military here, so that's always good.

I'm not homophobic (or transphobic), but I don't date flamboyant or bitchy guys. Camp in my vocabulary is where you pitch your tent...easy, fellas. Drag queens don't make me uncomfortable, but they don't turn me on, either. A pair of hiking boots will get my attention, though. Let's face it - I'm a jock. I like other jocks.

If you think having a coach around would be handy. Drop me a line, my lovely brother.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Weight Training