lovetrace1

@NZ-lovetrace1-1997 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Kapiti, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've been described as being quite a friendly and nice guy by those who should know better (lol), but I'm not going to argue. I'm pretty mature in my thinking. I believe I am a good listener; a good caring friend and a devoted lover when in a relationship.

I like fun, and I like cuddles. I like smiles and I like a people to speak their mind honestly. I like cuteness and shyness. I like stimulating conversation and stimulating other things too! I love when someone can feel so trusting that they can open up their heart, talk honestly and feel safe. That helps me feel safe with them too.

I am a strong minded, caring individual. A goal setter with ambition. A realist; a believer in people, a motivator and a listener without judgement.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kapiti, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

just want to spoil loved

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Water Sports