tomlee11

@NO-tomlee11-1988 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an 30 years old individual guy with old and new fashioned beliefs who is looking for a serious relationship. I believe that part of being in that relationship is honesty, trust,acceptance and most important friendship. I value a strong family base, and a strong friendship base that includes new and old friends....of all walks of life.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I want a man who is ready to meet the man of his dreams, settle down, and begin a relationship in the soon-to-be future....and who will work through any ups and downs that we might face...together...love is a delicate and precious thing to have...and I want to give it all I have...do you?

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Jogging Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Jens

Økernly, Økernhjemmet

58