benOverseas

@NO-benOverseas-1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

20 year old guy from Norway, planning to visit SA! Looking for some friends down there ;)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for masc South African dudes to chat with and hang with when I go down there..

Friends or more, I just go with the flow

i'm a *points to the ground*

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Music Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing