Skyler

@NO-Skyler-00 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

With strangers, I am quiet, careful and shy. But when I'm surrounded by friends, I am really outgoing, crazy and ener

I'm an 18 year old sub from Norway who's way too kinky for his age. I like being dominated through wrestling and bondage.

Very insecure and still in the closet, so the chance for you to meet me is like 2%, unless you have some interesting fetishes.
And because I'm in the closet, I also hide my face. If you're not nearby or already know me, I'll send you my face.
I can speak Norwegian and English.
Message me.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm still in the closet and really insecure so I'm really just looking after people to chat with when I'm hot.
I might be interested in meeting if you have the same turn ons as me. I am somewhat kinky though :P
Can speak Norwegian and Englsh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Tennis

1 Favorites

johny

Halldalstølen, Ål

24