lonelyheart

@NL-lonelyheart-1974 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work during the week. I have two dogs I adore. I am a home buddy but also enjoy being out in the fresh air too. I enjoy reading, music and movies at home. Nice conversations with friends and people I am comfortable with. I'm warm and friendly. I enjoy family members and friends though got few .I'm humorous and yet I can be quite sometimes serious, to myself.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a nice guy to have great times and conversation with. Someone who would keeps me excited and smiling all the time. A gentleman who's knows how to treat a Man. A man whose dresses elegantly and likes to stay in and cuddle by the fire as much as going out and painting the town red. I am a romantic person, so I love being in love all the time. If you are honest, charming, funny, intellectual and loving... then you are the man for me. You don't have to be "Zeus Of The World" to catch my eye, you just need a nice smile, a great and unique personality and just be yourself and love me for me.. For the heart inside. A Man who has a great sense of humor, ambitious, honest, and a little wild (just the right amount to make life fun). This is just a profile so of course personality and having a connection is more important then some list.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Painting Reading Travelling

Music interests

Country

Sports interests

Basket Ball