@NG_syncodor_1988 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Owerri, Imo, Nigeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I'm an open-minded and simple guy who's honest, trustworthy, compassionate and caring. I love being with one who'll love, accommodate and cherish me.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Owerri, Imo, Nigeria


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who I can confide in and one who will love me and never break my heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports