@Mysterious33 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What would you all like to know about me!?! Hate filling in these things so ask what you would like to know about me and I shall endeavour to answer your question as best and as honest as I can!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

What am I looking for?? Hmm, well a guy who would be my equal, not someone who would use me for their kicks would be nice. I have seen too many close family and friends get mis-treated and I do not want this to happen to me. A guy who can make me laugh is top of my list of wants in a boyfriend and one who is happy to spend a weekend in front of the tv curled up on the sofa with a good dvd with me in his arms as well as going out and having a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Weight Training