Mvesta

@Mvesta is a 26 year old Gay Male from Knysna, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not for everyone nor looking for any sort of fun. I respect myself enough to focus and reserve myself for one heart at a time. I've been through the most and my fragile heart is healing daily. Approach with the hope of knowing me. Respect and communication are compulsory.

Once again I'm not for everyone. Not into anyone younger or close to my age cause y'all just immature for me and I'm to matured for my age. Know what you want before you approach me.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Knysna, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A well mannered none judgmental person who has been also through the most and who is ready to commit. Someone who lives life it's their last day on earth. A true lover who is tired of jumping into bed with random stranger. A Top guy with morals and who is fun to be with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

4 Friends

Seakanyeng Tlhobolo

Kempton Park, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

22

Joe_Man

Vlaklaagte Een, Nkangala District Municipality

22

TopD

Polokwane Central, Capricorn District Municipality

33

luthando

Nkangala District Municipality

28

3 Favorites

Cabelo

Soshanguve, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

29

Andrew Jackson

Northmead, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

30

Abiola

Wonderboom South, Pretoria

30