Muskoka77

@Muskoka77-Bracebridge is a 39 year old Gay Male from Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Shawn. Hopefully this site works out better than some others. Honestly, I'm looking for a guy somewhat close to where I live (I give a 150km range) for serious dating with the hope of settling down in the future.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I already answered this above, but I'm looking for someone who is seriuos about dating and is looking for a serious relationship. Tall order, eh? Let's start with friends first, and go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Folk Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking