@Muskegon-Nana is a 26 year old Gay Male from Muskegon, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am honest,caring,loving,sweet,sensual,sincere,trustworthy and also with a good sense of humor..I would like to meet someone to know more as a friend cause Friendship is the foundation to build other relationships on. Love is a gift from God.... And truth is the honour the embrase all my mankind and honest bring on trust. Without trust then the available ingredients is not there since it brings on trust.I am sometimes freak,though not all humans are perfect but I have always learned to keep good moral values.I have been single for years now and looking for friendship cause maybe can lead to something. I am a security guard.I was happily born in United States but raised in Ghana.I am very intelligent, loyal, affectionate, easy going, romantic, soft-spoken.Most people would describe me as being a honest, trust- worthy and very dedicated person. I am very easy going, open-minded, and liberal person. I am a true romantic at heart and have a very sensitive and gentle disposition. Definitely not in to head games and always believe that honesty is the best policy.I am also a animal and nature lover, As far as interests mine are many and varied, I am comfortable doing or trying anything at least once,I really love the outdoors, sports, health and fitness, reading, computers,camping,love shopping, camping, country, beach, traveling,etc. I am not much into the night club or bar scene,I am slightly more introverted than extroverted but am good at communicating one on one or in small groups. I have been told that I am an excellent listener and problem solver, which I think is a plus.Also do not be shy about asking any questions you have of me, that I may not have answered, because that is the only way we learn about one another.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Muskegon, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

This are what I am looking for in a relationship, I am looking for honest,respectful,easy going, open minded and trust worthy woman and beside I'm not looking for someone to live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without and I'm also looking for someone, who can take as much as I give, give back as much as I need, and still have the will to live.I would like to communicate with you more cause thorough and honest communication leads to a successful relationship..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga