Morugajerry

@Morugajerry is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from Princes Town, Princes Town, Trinidad and Tobago. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone, love my fellas in Trinidad & Tobago. Oral Top here,looking 4 friend's and link up maybe 4 some fun.
I'm a divorced man.
Ready 4 a new life.
Very descret for ur peace of mind.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Princes Town, Princes Town, Trinidad and Tobago

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'm Young Looking Man. Looking 4 guys 2 have fun w. Independent, discreet, caring, sexy in your own way. Adventurous person. Dreads and Indians I'm curious about you fellas . Race not that important. Looks I don't really care about. Body Build needs 2 b that u r comfortable w urself. No LAIRS. I'm not the Christ or Muhammad. Either I will like u or not. B U brother. Peace 2 U.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Net Ball Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends

ekderes

Siparia

35

Single_VenMan

Barrio Sucre, Barcelona

36

1 Favorites

Loyalbottom

Port of Spain

31