@Monwabisi is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Queenstown, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun energetic guy always keen in making new friends and creating memories ,enjoy travelling and trying new things


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Queenstown, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident

Looking for

looking to meet like minded people ,adventurous, easy going ,and always ready to have fun ,positive minded people regardless of race ,age or status ,preferably top or vers/top

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Music Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical House Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Rugby Yoga