@Monroe-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I am 21 year old young man from Potchefstroom. I am a bi and straight acting. I'm a musician, businessman, as well as a student.
I love music and arts as a whole. I play piano, Pipe Organ and conduct an orchestra. I enjoy the company of people. I want someone to share my time with. Someone to love and care for. Someone to have fun with.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone to love and care for. The person must be clean, presentable and smart. I can do with any race. Good morals and values. I want someone to have fun with and share good moments. It's not about sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Tennis Walking