Modesty

@Modesty-1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Caticlan, Western Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am here just like what others do. Everybody has its intentions either good or bad but i prefer all the good ones. We are all wanting to have a partner, a life time partner where you can spend most time for the rest of your life. I love seeing good and happy couple. I am the type of guy you would enjoy his company, can be trusted and respectful regardless of race, region, color, faith, experiences, etc. I'm a BS in Nursing graduate and i care most of the i'll and helpless. Regardless individuals belief, people should be neutral and respect differences. Have an open mind. Shoot me your message, we never know when destiny speaks up. Again, I wish everyone the best of luck. Maybe if we couldn't find our Mr right, i know somewhere he is also looking for you. Muah!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Caticlan, Western Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is happy, honest and sincere. Someone who loves to walk by the beach, drink a little, talk about happy thoughts, will cook breakfast, dine together, and lots of fun that we can enjoy under the sun and moon. I just love people who are simple but have great smile in their hearts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Running Walking

2 Favorites

Maicao

Carlton, Melbourne

33

pattylove

Manchester city centre

27