A Gr8 M8!

@Mitch1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Robertson, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I believe in possibilities... take time to find the good in life... look deeper than I see... for life IS discovery! Seldom 'fazed' by petty things, I take life as it comes... deal with daily issues while living in the BIG picture... fully conscious of life beyond 'Gaydom'. - I'm not attracted to 'prissy' or 'hectic'... prefer maturity of mind... broad-level thinking... and male aptitudes.

Essentially a family man, I love animals, enjoy being natural and seeking a long-term partnership with a solid base and future life plan. For now, I'm taking life as it comes, chasing whatever prospects it offers up in the meantime.

I'm attractive in my own right... sure-footed, pretty determined... have great depth of character, an embracing soul... and am open-hearted at the best of times. I have no hidden agendas, like straight talk and appreciate sincerity. - A man is judged by his character... his deeds... and the company he keeps. ... And by this, I judge myself.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Robertson, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Respect yourself and others... use your talents and tools with purpose and to greater effect. Know the balance between mind, body and soul.

Be neither one extreme nor the other... rather be both... and everything in-between. Good posture, character and a positive outlook are a big turn-on.

"Your physical existence is an expression of your soul... - and everything comes from within."

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Disco House Jazz Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Walking