@Mimi-Manila is a 30 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a simple person... outgoing, adventurous and fun to be with.
I'm actually in the search for a guy who can understand me, and respect the person that i am! :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A good looking, loving, and respectfull...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests


1 Friends


Talao-talao, Quezon