@Mike86_Minneapolis is a 30 year old Gay Male from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im really ready to give up and be alone because i cant seem to find anyone who can just be ok with the little things in life everything has to be over the top and im not into drugs one nights drinks partys crouds and drama i mean its fun sometimes but not every single day i need a friend if anything for now maybe more later but most ppl dnt last so idk.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Honestly a human being with goals i know ppl mess up sometime im prepaired for that but dont do to much because then ill act a fool but just be you. I like sex appeal full lips bubble but and a nice size tool 6-8 is fine im vers so u should be too any race u host drive and be local then we can make it work just say what it is u want from me because i will tell you what i want and do for you as u would for me no more no less.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Skiing Volleyball Walking Yoga